Friday, February 24, 2017
County Holidays

County Holidays

Per County Ordinance 358.8, County offices will be closed on the following Holidays :


Holiday 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 2*
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Abraham Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13*
George Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10*
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

* Indicates the observed date differs from the actual date of the holiday.